PDA

View Full Version : PShome Corrupted Data



Drace_Sabin
30-06-2009, 09:55 AM
Hey guys,
just tried to delete PShome and now i have a little Corrupted Data icon below the PShome icon
WTF
i cant delete it and i cant Run it
what the hell is it and how do i get rid of it

Oridin
30-06-2009, 10:04 AM
sounds crap mate .. maybe email sony and ask them what to do?? i doubt anyone around here knows anything about it??

Drace_Sabin
30-06-2009, 10:14 AM
yeah im doing it as we speak

Oridin
30-06-2009, 10:17 AM
cool, let us know how you go!

Chiips
30-06-2009, 10:33 AM
:( I was too scared to delete Home in case it stuffed it up :( hope u got it sorted out

Drace_Sabin
30-06-2009, 07:16 PM
i deleted it, the icon is still there so i can reinstall
but the corrupted icon is still pissing me off
im waiting for sony to get back to me
so i will either format or just wait for a firmware update....i have heard that will clear it up.....fingers crossed

Drace_Sabin
01-07-2009, 09:46 AM
got an email back from sony today and just like i thought they told me to backup and format